Call

national suicide prevention lifeline

1-800-273-8255

lgbt youth national hotline

1-800-246-PRIDE

 

TExt

national suicide prevention lifeline

 

Crisis text line

741-741

LGBT YOUTH Peer Chat

Monday–Friday 1p–9p, pacific time
Monday–Friday 4p–midnight, eastern time
Saturday 9a–2p, pacific time
Saturday noon–5p, eastern time